skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 29
 7 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
 13 
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
 6 
 11 
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
 0 
 6 
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
 3 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
 1 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
 0 
 10 
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
 3 
 12 
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
 15 
 0 
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
 4 
 5 
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
 3 
 8 
Northern Section Quarter-final
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
 1 
 12 
Northern Section Semi-Final
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
 9 
 10 
Northern Section Final
FINAL