skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 29
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
FINAL
Sat Jul 17
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 18
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
W
FINAL
Sun Aug 1 -
1:00 PM CDT