skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 5
L
FINAL
Sun May 12
W
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
FINAL
Fri May 24
L
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
L
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
L
Footville
FINAL
Thu Jul 4
L
@ Albion
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
FINAL
Sun Jul 21 -
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 21 -
Utica Field
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Jul 28 -
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 3 -
1:00 PM CDT